The Team

ATOS IT SOLUTIONS AND SERVICES SRO (ATOS IT)

Slovakia (Coordinator)

Project Coordinator: Roman Behul

Email: roman.behul@atos.net

UNIVERSITAT POLITECNICA DE VALENCIA (UPV)

Spain

Contact Person: Raul Poler

Email: rpoler@cigip.upv.es

ASSOCIATION POUR LA RECHERCHE ET LE DEVELOPPEMENT DES METHODES ET PROCESSUS INDUSTRIELS (ARMINES)

France

Contact Person:

Email:

IKERLAN S.COOP. (IKERLAN)

Spain

Contact Person: Eduardo Saiz

Email: esaiz@ikerlan.es

UNINOVA - INSTITUTO DE DESENVOLVIMENTO DE NOVAS TECNOLOGIAS (UNINOVA)

Portugal

Contact Person: Carlos Agostinho

Email: ca@uninova.pt

INSTITUTO TECNOLOGICO DE INFORMATICA (ITI)

Spain

Contact Person: Daniel Sáez

Email: dsaez@iti.es

TTY-SAATIO (TUT)

Finland

Contact Person: Jose L. Martinez Lastra.

Email: jose.lastra@tut.fi

TEKNOLOGIAN TUTKIMUSKESKUS VTT (VTT)

Finland

Contact Person: Leila Saari

Email: leila.saari@vtt.fi

LINAGORA GRAND SUD OUEST SA (LINA)

France

Contact Person: Jean-Pierre Lorre

Email: jplorre@linagora.com

CAIXA MAGICA SOFTWARE LDA (CMS)

Portugal

FAURECIA AUTOMOTIVE EXTERIORS ESPAÑA, S.A (FAURECIA)

Spain

Contact Person: Ignacio Arribas

Email: ignacio.arribas@faurecia.com

NOVATEC DISEÑO E INDUSTRIALIZACION S.L. (NOVATEC)

Spain

Contact Person: José V. Benaches

Email: dirfab@novatecgroup.com

PIERRE FABRE DERMO-COSMETIQUE SAS (PFDC)

France

Contact Person: Eric Doucet

Email: eric.doucet@pierre-fabre.com

FLUIDHOUSE OY (FH)

Finland

Contact Person: Roberto Camp

Email: roberto.camp@fluidhouse.fi

LABORATOIRE VIRTUEL EUROPEEN DANS LE DOMAINE DE L'INTEROPERABILITE DES ENTREPRISES AISBL (I-VLAB)

Belgium

Contact Person: Guy Doumeingts

Email: info@interop-vlab.eu

ASSOCIACAO UNIVERSIDADE EMPRESA PARA DESENVOLVIMENTO TECMINHO (TECM)

Portugal

Contact Person: Pedro Silva

Email: apsilva@tecminho.uminho.pt

FLEXEFELINA S.A. (FLEXF)

Portugal

Contact Person: Miguel Malheiro

Email: miguelmalheiro@flexefelina.pt

ANTONIO ABREU METALOMECANICA, LDA. (AAMM)

Portugal

Contact Person: Antonio Abreu

Email: antonioabreu@aametalomecanica.com

ATOS SPAIN, S.A. (third party of ATOS IT Solutions and Services SRO )

Spain

Contact Person: Diego Esteban

Email: diego.esteban@atos.net

 

Linked Third Parties

Ecole des Mines d'Albi-Carmaux (third party of ARMINES)

France

Contact Person:  Jacques Lamothe

Email:  jacques.lamothe@mines-albi.fr

 

Technical Contact

Please send us your suggestions.

This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
Text to Identify Refresh CAPTCHA Refresh CAPTCHA